Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

2019 Dream Home Winners Announced

Congratulations to Matthew Sheppard (ticket #: 12678) as the winner of our 2019 Dream Home! And a big congratulations to our other prize winners:

Chevrolet Traverse – NAME TBA (ticket #:16534)

Toyota Camry –  Gerald Shelley (ticket #:18844)

70DS quad and 570 Outlander/trailer – Bradley Starchief (ticket #: 232)

Cash 50% Bonus ($155, 367) – Nicola Brittain (ticket #:164680)

All winners are from Fort McMurray! Once again, congratulations and thank you all for your support!