Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Welcome the new Board of Directors!

The Oil Barons' Annual General Meeting was held in May, with a new executive and Board of Directors elected.

Congratulations to all returning and newly elected directors!

Oil Barons Executive
President – Len Clarke
Vice President – Dave Britt
Treasurer – Kim Hennesey
Secretary – Karen Brebant

Board of Directors
Dave Britt
Dave Fitzgerald
Len Clarke
Kim Hennesey
Karen Brebant
Villy Hansen
Dan Lines
Lance Bussieres
Bruce Ferguson
Sharon Heading
Cecil Osmond
Jeff Sandeman