Oil Barons Dream Home Lottery Winners

2023 Oil Barons Dream Home Lottery Winners:

Grand Prize Dream Home 123101   Steve Didham   Fort McMurray, AB

$219,352.50 Cash 231923   Jessica Collier   Fort McMurray, AB

$25,000 Cash     144393   Dwayne Pittman   Fort McMurray, AB

$15,000 Cash     134772   Miranda Stairs   Spruce Grove, AB

$10,000 Cash     121294   Gary Larder  Fort McMurray, AB

$5,000 Cash      112467   Patrick & Dorren Sparrow   Fort McMurray, AB

$1,000 Cash      132754   Brady/Glynis Marche/Humber   Fort McMurray, AB

$1,000 Cash      132315   Bruce King   Fort McMurray, AB

$1,000 Cash      146352   Kelsey Skolovy   Fort McMurray, AB

$1,000 Cash      140027   Clay Johnston   Fort McMurray, AB

$1,000 Cash      138927   Curtis Williams Fort McMurray, AB

“The Dream Home Lottery is a huge reason why Junior A hockey can exist in Fort McMurray and helps cover the expenses of travel, food, and equipment for our players. We would like to thank everyone who purchased a ticket, the amount of support we receive from the community is greatly appreciated by the organization.” Said President David Fitzgerald.


*Any errors the lottery will adhere by the rules and regulations and prizes approved by our AGCL license.