Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Miller, Morison nominated for AJHL League Awards

Earlier today, the AJHL announced its finalists for the 2018/19 league awards. Congrats to Taner Miller who's been nominated for Most Dedicated Player and to Reed Morison who's been nominated for Most Valuable Player! 

Stay tuned for updates as the final award selections are made! A list of full league nominees is available on the AJHL's website.