2024 Oil Barons Dream Home Lottery Winners Announcement

2024 Oil Barons Dream Home Lottery Winners:

Grand Prize Dream Home #147085  Jeff Wasylciew   Fort McMurray, AB

$210,310 Cash  #445609   Daniel Kachur   Fort Saskatchewan, AB

$25,000 Cash     #112271   Blaze Flynn   Fort McMurray, AB

$15,000 Cash     #137438   Fred Gosse   Fort McMurray, AB

$10,000 Cash     #123934   Andrea Campbell  Fort McMurray, AB

$5,000 Cash      #142315   Richard Bryan   Fort McMurray, AB

$1,000 Cash      #134334   Carter Hartigan   Fort McMurray, AB

$1,000 Cash      #122053   Travis Rockwell   Fort McMurray, AB

$1,000 Cash      #141000   George Clark   Fort McMurray, AB

$1,000 Cash      #120259  Darren Deets   Fort McMurray, AB

$1,000 Cash      #144777   Patrick King     Fort McMurray, AB

“The Dream Home Lottery is a huge reason why Junior A hockey can exist in Fort McMurray and helps cover the expenses of travel, food, and equipment for our players. We would like to thank everyone who purchased a ticket, the amount of support we receive from the community is greatly appreciated by the organization.” Said President David Fitzgerald.

Congratulations to this years winners!

*Any errors the lottery will adhere by the rules and regulations and prizes approved by our AGCL license.