Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

2016 Dream Home Winner Announced!

The ?Oil Barons? congratulate Robert Crosman of Fort McMurray as the winner of our 2016 Dream Home Lottery! Special thanks to everyone who purchased a ticket for this year's lottery. The MOB would also like to congratulate other winners from this year's lottery:

Arthur Bishop, Fort McMurray – 2015 Buick Encore

Tye Gable, Fort McMurray – 2015 Toyota Tacoma

Kent Goosney, Fort McMurray – 2015 Jeep Wrangler

David Vanburskirk, Fort McMurray – 2015 Ford Fiesta

Jenna Hebert, Fort McMurray РCash 50% Bonus 


Oil Barons President David Fitzgerald congratulates Robert Crosman (right) and his wife Robyn Mclelland (middle) as the winners of our 2016 Dream Home Lottery.