2016 Dream Home Lottery – Cash for Christmas Winners Announced

The Fort McMurray Oil Barons congratulate Gregory Earle, Dan Fischer, Nina Chickite, Christa Lewis and Steven Axford as the winners of the 'Cash for Christmas' draw for our 2016 Dream Home Lottery. Each winner will take home $5,000! 

Tickets for the main draw can be purchased until January 24. For more information about the home and other prizes or to purchase tickets, visit our 2016 Dream Home Lottery website.

Christina Lewis recieved her cheque from Terry Connors, Oil Barons Director of Operations.

Nina Chickite received her cheque from Dave Britt, Oil Barons Vice-President.