Oil Barons hold 2019 annual general meeting

Fort McMurray, AB (May 29, 2019) ? The Fort McMurray Oil Barons held the 2019 Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Northern Alberta Athletic Association (NAAA) on Wednesday night at the Casman Centre.

Following the meeting?s election results, the Oil Barons and NAAA are pleased to announce that all existing directors will return next season. 

David Fitzgerald (President)

Bruce Ferguson (Vice President)

Kim Hennessey (Treasurer)

Dan Lines (Secretary) 

Savanah Taylor

Chad O’Keefe

Jeff Sandeman

Chad Runcer

The Oil Barons would also like to welcome a few new directors this season:

Chris Campbell

Willie Hoflin 

Jimmy Lanning

Shane Kearney