Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Oil Barons Dream Home Winners

“The Dream Home Lottery is a huge reason why Junior A hockey can exist in Fort McMurray and helps cover the expenses of travel, food, and equipment for our players. We would like to thank everyone who purchased a ticket, the amount of support we receive from the community is greatly appreciated by the organization.” Said President David Fitzgerald.


2022 Oil Barons Dream Home Lottery Winners:

Grand Prize Dream Home 130412   G. KIMMEN   LETHBRIDGE , AB  

$212,640 Cash 242203   K. GARRETT   FORT MCMURRAY, AB

$25,000 Cash     133291   B. FALEWSKI   FORT MCMURRAY, AB

$15,000 Cash     152941   J. HYNES   FORT MCMURRAY, AB

$10,000 Cash     152227   J. RHIND   CALGARY, AB

$5,000 Cash      114231   D. SPEARS   FORT MCMURRAY , AB

$1,000 Cash      135559   W. LEFEUVRE   FORT MCMURRAY, AB  

$1,000 Cash      133641   D. HEWAT   FORT MCMURRAY, AB  

$1,000 Cash      136982   E. BENNETT   FORT MCMURRAY, AB  

$1,000 Cash      113539   L. SAVOY   FORT MCMURRAY, AB  

$1,000 Cash      151807   B. KING   FORT MCMURRAY , AB  

$1,000 Cash      133286   B. CHEESEMAN FORT MCMURRAY, AB