Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Oil Barons Dream Home Early Cash Prize Winner Announcement

Congratulations to ticket #137193 – Martina Barthelette on winning the Oil Barons Dream Home Early Cash Prize of $20,000!

The Deadline to get your tickets for the New Year New Money $40,000 prize is January 15th, 2023.

Visit to get your Dream Home Tickets online or you can get your tickets at the Oil Barons Box Office (Mon-Fri, 8-4).