Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

New Year New Money Winner Announcement

Ticket #153332 is the winner for the Fort McMurray Oil Barons Dream Home Lottery New Year New Money $20,000 Cash Prize.

Congratulations to Mark Boutilier of Fort McMurray on winning the prize.

The deadline to get your Dream Home ticket is February 19th. You can get your tickets online at or visit the Oil Barons Box Office (Mon-Fri, 8-4).