Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Keca named AJHL’s Coach of the Year

Earlier today, Oil Barons General Manager and Head Coach Tom Keca was voted by his peers from across the AJHL as this year's recipient of the league's Coach of the Year Award. Congrats Tom, well deserved!

More information (including a list of other award winners) is available in the AJHL's news release

AUDIO: Tom Keca sat down with Oil Barons play-by-play voice Taylor Pope to discuss the award and the team's success this season.