2017 Dream Home Winner Announced!

The ?Oil Barons? congratulate Carole Anne Ford of Fort McMurray as the winner of our 2017 Dream Home! The MOB also  congratulate the other winners from this year's lottery:

Clive, Tyson and Tyler Mackeen – 2016 Jeep Wrangler 4X4 Sport 

Lilian and James Kostiuk – 2016 Toyota Rav 4 

Bill White – 2016 Polaris Rush Pro X 

Stephanie Bishop – 2016 Harley Davidson Street XG750 

Grant Rasmussen – Cash 50% Bonus ($180 050) 

A special thanks to everyone who purchased a ticket for this year's lottery! We appreciate your support! 







Earlier this week, Oil Barons bookeeper Rhena Morris presented Grant Rasmussen and his son with a cheque for $180 050 as the winner of the Cash 50% Bonus draw.