Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

2016 Dream Home Lottery – Early Bird Winner Announced

The Fort McMurray Oil Barons congratulate Norman MacKay of Fort McKay, Alberta as the winner of the 2016 Dream Home Lottery early bird draw. As the winner, Norman received a cheque for $50,000. 

Tickets for the main draw can be purchased until January 24. For more information about the home and other prizes or to purchase tickets, visit our 2016 Dream Home Lottery website.