Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

2015 Main Camp Schedule – Now Available

The Fort McMurray Oil Barons open the 2015/16 AJHL season with main camp from August 21 – 23. Stop by the Casman Centre to get a first look at this year's squad. 

A complete camp schedule is now available.