Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

2014 Dream Home Lottery Winners!

The 2014 Oil Barons Dream Home Lottery winners were announced at the Feb. 22 Barons home game against the Saints.

The Grand Prize winner of the 2014 Dream Home was Samantha Stone! Congratulations to Samantha and all of this year's winners.

To see the full list of prize winners click here.

The Oil Barons would like to thank all the sponsors and everyone who participated in this year's lottery.